Block Broken!

The good news is that I’m no longer having issues with the writer’s block!  Apparently my short writing dealt with whatever issue I was having.  Interestingly enough, the few people who’ve looked it over seem to love it!  I’ll admit that it’s very, very adult, but I decided to let people determine whether or not they want to read it on their own. I’ve been told that the writing is very good on it, so if you can stomach some heavy risque’ writing then hop on over to my DeviantArt page and click on “The Dream-Stalker.”  I can’t honestly say that I enjoyed writing it, but I feel a whole lot better afterwards. 

The bad news is that my writing time isn’t being cooperative.  Simply put, my time to actually write has been lacking.  I managed to almost double what writing I already had on Ch. 19, including adjustments and corrections, but I still have more to go.  I simply ran out of time to complete it. 

All in all, I think I’m back on track again.  That’s good because I’m tired of not posting.  🙂  I suppose I could post what I have, but I think I prefer completing the chapters first, just in case there’s a change afterwards. 

Hopefully the next post will start with “Chapter 19.”

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature, The Random Thought of the Day

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

