I Need a Block-Breaker… (RANT)

So, does anyone personally know Mario or happen to know where I can find an Arkanoid?  Seriously, I hate feeling like I can sit at a computer and type for hours on end and not have written anything.  For some reason I’m not getting any word-flow for anything and I hate it.  I’m not sure what’s killing my creative side at the moment.  I can’t seem to pin-point it.  I mean, I slept well.  I held my lovely Kikat which usually makes me feel better.  I actually have eaten well in the past few days and have gotten in some good excercise and sun.  Maybe I over-ran myself today and that’s kicking my butt. 

Anyways, if anyone’s willing to throw me a suggestion to kill my writer’s block, hey, I’m all ears…

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature, The Random Thought of the Day

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “I Need a Block-Breaker… (RANT)”

  1. John85 Says:

    Hello there!

    I came upon your site through linkreferral.com!

    Just to let you know mate!

    Kind Regards,

    John

  2. Martha Says:

    Just write. Even if you delete everything you write, write! Write a letter to someone, write thoughts and notes about what you’re stuck on. Write! Write! Write! Get the juices flowing by writing anything.

  3. mode20100 Says:

    A+ would read again


Leave a Reply

