Another Delay? Of Course!

Well, it’s been about three weeks since I’ve posted a chapter.  It’s not that I don’t have anything written, I just been so busy with other things that a realistic posting right this moment isn’t possible.  Not to mention that I’ve not written enough to actually post.  If I thought I had half a chapter, hell a third of a chapter, I’d post it as a partial and see how well it’s taken, but I just don’t have it right now.  Some personal things have gotten in the way of it.  But fear not, the few loyal readers I have, I have not forgotten and I have not given up.  As soon as I have it ready, it’ll be up!

I may also be trying something a bit different with new chapters, especially the longer ones.  I’m considering breaking them up a little bit, but I’ve not fully decided.   Thoughts?

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature, The Random Thought of the Day, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

