Another Update: 25% Off! Or is it 33%, I’m not sure…

Doesn’t make any sense, does it?  Well, that’s because I didn’t want it to!

The point of this post is to say that I’m officially 25% through the story based on word count, and 33% through the story based on chapters.  I know, it’s a rather big disparity, but that’s because my first 7 chapters were rather short in comparison to later ones.  What does this mean?  Probably not much, considering that it won’t make much difference until I have them all posted and updated.  For me, though, it’s a marked achievement, but only in the sense that I’ve made measurable progress!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Another Update: 25% Off! Or is it 33%, I’m not sure…”


  1. Keep it up! …….(that’s what she said)

    • The Lone Wulf Says:

      Yes, she did. And then she told me that she still won’t read it ’til it’s done. So I gotta finish. 🙂


Leave a Reply

