Comics, comics, comics

And now, my quickish (and shameless) plugging of about half of the comics I read on a regular basis. I want to put more on, but, see, I’m trying to keep it generally PG-13, so that way I’m not limiting my audiences from guessing which ones are safe to read and whice ones aren’t.

And, before I start catching flack about them yes, most of them are anthropomorphic. Nothing against human-only, but, since most comics and cartoons include anthro characters of one form or another (And those robotic humanoids are anthro), I figured I’d share some of my favorite graphical reading.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

