Proof-reading of Chapter 10

Whoops… After taking another look at my chapter 10, it became very apparent that I hadn’t done a good job proofreading it.  Poor setting continuity, bad wording, and some generally confusing placing seemed to run rampant. 

I’ve taken notice, and I’m working on fixing that very issue.  It should be updated by the end of the day today.  And, I appologize for the unusually poor initial posting.

UPDATE!!

I’ve finished re-posting the chapter after my proof-reading.  I’m very happy with what I’ve written so far!  Okay, time to start Chapter 11!  This is going to be interesting for me, because I have to choreograph the combat.  We’ll see what happens.

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Proof-reading of Chapter 10”

  1. Ginpu Says:

    Just noticed I had some hits come from here and wanted to drop by a give you a thank you on posting a link to my webcomic. GREATLY APPRECIATED! 🙂

    • The Lone Wulf Says:

      Of course! I only post the comics that I like. There are plenty more, but, they tend to be a little more adult, or don’t have any link options that I’ve found. Anyways, since you’ve found my hiding spot, feel free to look around and let me know what you think! 🙂


Leave a Reply

