Another Quick Update

I’ve started working on Chapter 10, officially.  It’s not what you would call “Ready-For-Display,” but it is shaping out nicely.  However, since most of my writing was done at work, and I’ve had actual work to do recently, my writing time has become somewhat limited.  Add to that the expectation of my youngest pack member, (March 11’th is the expected due date for my wife) and I’ve been rather busy emotionally, mentally, and physically. 

Hmm…  Only got 10 months left… I prolly should stop finding myself overly-distracted…

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

