Quick Little Update

Nothing major has happened in regards to new chapters. With my wife’s nearing labor, and the interesting activities that have come about from that, my mind’s not been on my chapters.

Never fear, that doesn’t mean that I’m done trying. I’m still going to finish my re-working of 5-9, and then I’ll get 10 up as soon as possible.

Oh, and lastly, I added a few new links to some of my favorite comics. I’d add more, but they get into mature materials, and not necessarily sex. If you’re looking for others, shoot me a message or comment, and I’ll respond to ya.

Lataz!

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature, The Random Thought of the Day

Leave a Reply

