Another Delay… Blame it on the snow…

I know, I haven’t actually posted anything in .. Wow, nearing 2 weeks now.  I’ll be entirely honest, the blizzard that shot through here starting the 5’th and punching the whole way through the 6’th has worn me out.  I’d started working on 10, but I just haven’t had the energy or imagination to finish it.  And, to make it that much more fun, we have another one getting ready to strike.  So, I’m sorry for not having any chapter available for you, the few who read my stuff, but I haven’t forgotten it either.  As soon as I’ve come back to being somewhat near 85% or better, and not feeling like I could pass out any minute now, I’m sure that I’ll have it for you all!

Oh, and my pick lost the Super Bowl.   Go figure.  Seemed like every team I wanted to move forward lost, so when the SB played, and the Colts lost, all I could think of was, WOW!  I could have been rich!  I just knew that, because I wanted the Colts to win, they’d lose.  Oh well.

Wulf

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

