No Way Back – I am NOT rebooting again…

For the two or three of you who are actually perusing my writings, I am going to make good on my promise to let you all know of what’s going on.  Well, I printed out my story to this point, re-read it, and found several more glaring issues with it.  As such, I’ve modified my setup.  The titles of the chapters will be re-configured with the latest update date on them.  Meaning that, if I make a change to the chapter and re-update it, I’ll change the date on the title, and you’ll know!  Simple as that! 

I’m sure some people will want to know what’s the point of posting if they’re pretty much still in beta and not firm.  Well, that idea is simple: If I have it here, and I miss something, one of you fine people can let me know!  🙂  You all can be my de facto editors! 

Anywho, I’ll have the updates finished in a little bit.  The changes aren’t huge, just rewordings mostly.  The only real change is the way I’m describing the rabbit-girl in chapter five.  Everything else is changing up words for more description and/or ease of readability.

Explore posts in the same categories: My Literature, The Random Thought of the Day

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

