RTOD 03AUG2008: Unscripted Origins

Today, instead of writing a blog, I elected to post the link to the Zunecast (Ha-HA!  All you sheep thought it would be a “podcast”!  But I don’t use an iPod, I use a Zune!  Ha!  …   It’s the same thing…).  See, if I were to type it out, it would seem faked!  So, I didn’t type it out.  Not to mention, since I really plan on putting my RTOD’s on podcast, if you would rather hear me read it aloud, it’s another pointer to show where it is. 

The Random Thought of the Day – Origins  Let me know what you think.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Random Thought of the Day

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

