Hello world! The Initial WordPress Entry for the Random Thought of the Day

Hello to the world of WordPress!  I am Al, but most people just call me The Lone Wulf.  I author a blog called The Random Thought of the Day, which has been unregularly updated in MySpace for nearly 7 months.  I’m hoping that, by spreading its availability, and by getting comments from people who might be interested, I can improve both my consistancy of posting and the quality of my posts. 

I will start initially with doing a transfer of the blogs from MySpace, so if you’ve met me there before, you might have already seen them.  Some of them are a little dated, so don’t mind them if they seem like old news. 

The blog also has an even more out-of-date podcast, which I intend to update soon, at http://wildvoice.com/TheLoneWulf.  As of now, they are mostly older blogs recorded. 
Unfortunately, it seems that the site, WildVoice.com, is no longer a podcasting site.  Shortly after I switched over to WordPress in April, the site closed its doors as a free-to-post podcasting site. 

In any case, I’m always open to topics of discussion.  If you think of anything of interest to speak on, feel free to drop me a note.

The Lone Wulf

Explore posts in the same categories: The Random Thought of the Day

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Hello world! The Initial WordPress Entry for the Random Thought of the Day”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

